November 7, 2022

Virtual Executive Board Meeting Minutes

Call to Order 2:10 central

Members Present:

Michael Morgan, Celena Tulloss, Daniel Barkowitz, Leigh Ann Hussey, Sarah Baumhoff, Nicole Patrick, David McMillion, Mark Messingschlager, Terry Bland, Michelle Hemmer, Missy Perry, Charles Harper, Ryan McNamara (Proxy for Joe Dobrota)

Members Absent:

Angela Smith, Nadine Bailey

Quorum established, 13 of 15

Action Item: To approve committee members as submitted. Motion passes

Approve members as submitted; motion passes; all approved

Action Item: Past-President Tulloss presented the Slate of Candidates and awards

No vote necessary

Adjourned meeting 11/7/22 at 2:30 pm; motion made by Past-President Tulloss; Second Tennessee President Harper.