President Erslan called e-meeting to order to approve award nominations at 11:01am. A quorum was established at 11:20am. Tarik moved to approve the award nominations as presented. Celena second the motion. Sharon discovered one of the nominations has been previously nominated for the award. Tarik made a friendly motion to the amendment to approve the revised slate. Celena second the motion. All aye. Motion passed.

Attendance

Bryan Erslan

Bill Spiers

Sharon Oliver

Celena Tulloss

Tarik Boyd

Jenelle Handcox

Leah Louallen

Stephanie Miller

David Alexander

Amber Singletary

April Tretter

Steve Taranto

Jamie

Pendergrass

Nikisha Howze

Tiffany Summers

Joan Zanders